TEAM

T. Dale Honn, P.E., P.L.S.

Chairman of the Board

(859) 351-5483

Email: dhonn@nees.us.com

Shane Honn

CEO

(859) 948-4346

Email: shonn@nees.us.com

Hillary Copeland

Document Specialist/Business Development Representative

(281) 299-6468

Email: hcopeland@nees.us.com

Wendy Copeland

Director of Field Services

(281) 979-4889

Email: wcopeland@nees.us.com

Candi Draper

Manager of Field Services

(918) 805-9338

Email: cdraper@nees.us.com

Lindy Hailey

Field Services Safety and Operations Manager

(936) 615-4052

Email: lhailey@nees.us.com

Mike Harper

Technical Specialist

(859) 608-2492

Email: mharper@nees.us.com

Justin Leonard

Controller

(859) 753-7129

Email: jleonard@nees.us.com

Dianna Pulliam

Director of Administration

(859) 967-7464

Email:  dweber@nees.us.com

Dale Pyland, AWS, CWI

Director of Field Operations

(903) 241-1619

Email:  dpyland@nees.us.com

Jamie Rogers

Director HSSE & Compliance

(859) 608-5096

Email: jrogers@nees.us.com

Kristen Smith

Director of Human Resources

(859) 351-1723

Email: ksmith@nees.us.com

Byers Watt

Administrative/HR Manager

(859) 494-4716

Email: bwatt@nees.us.com

Natural Energy Field Services


 

NEFS provides qualified and responsive inspection services utilizing proven personnel. Promoting safety first and client focused execution.

NEFS ensures all projects are constructed in accordance with pertinent federal & state regulations, permits, and client specifications.

KENTUCKY (Corporate Office)
4101 Tates Creek Centre Dr.
Suite 150 – PMB 331
Lexington, KY 40517

TEXAS
Deer Park
2231 Center St.
Suite B – PMB 103
Deer Park, TX 77536

San Antonio
Address:
8000 IH 10 West, Suite 600
San Antonio, TX 78230

Houston
Address:
5100 Westheimer Ste. 200
Houston, TX 77056

Dallas
Address:
3010 LBJ Freeway #1200
Dallas, TX 75234

Tulsa
Address:
1831 E 71st Street
Tulsa, OK 74136


Contact Us

 

NEFS_Logo_Small

Keeping Your Project Needs Our 1st Priority