TEAM

T. Dale Honn, P.E., P.L.S.

Chairman of the Board

(859) 351-5483

Email: dhonn@nees.us.com

Shane Honn

CEO

(859) 948-4346

Email: shonn@nees.us.com

Stacey Barrier

Director of Accounting

Email: sbarrier@nees.us.com

Kasey Campbell

Administrative Assistant

(859) 327-2705

Email: kacampbell@nees.us.com

Megan Campbell

Human Resources Administrator

(859) 227-5055

Email: mcampbell@nees.us.com

Hunter Chavanne

Staff Accountant

(502) 751-2475

Email: hchavanne@nees.us.com

Cierra Copeland

Administrative Assistant

(409) 273-1265

Email: cdcopeland@nees.us.com

Cindy Copeland

Onboarding Specialist

(281) 917-7564

Email: ccopeland@nees.us.com

Hillary Copeland

Document Specialist/Business Development Representative

(281) 299-6468

Email: hcopeland@nees.us.com

Wendy Copeland

Director of Field Services

(281) 979-4889

Email: wcopeland@nees.us.com

Lindy Hailey

Field Services Safety and Operations Manager

(936) 615-4052

Email: lhailey@nees.us.com

Mike Harper

Technical Specialist

(859) 608-2492

Email: mharper@nees.us.com

Justin Leonard

Vice President of Operations

(859) 753-7129

Email: jleonard@nees.us.com

Dianna Pulliam

Executive Administrator

(859) 967-7464

Email:  dweber@nees.us.com

Dale Pyland, AWS, CWI

Director of Field Operations

(903) 241-1619

Email:  dpyland@nees.us.com

Jamie Rogers

Director HSSE & Compliance

(859) 608-5096

Email: jrogers@nees.us.com

Kristen Smith

Vice President of Human Resources & Administration

(859) 351-1723

Email: ksmith@nees.us.com

Byers Watt

Administrative/HR Manager

(859) 494-4716

Email: bwatt@nees.us.com

Natural Energy Field Services


 

NEFS provides qualified and responsive inspection services utilizing proven personnel. Promoting safety first and client focused execution.

NEFS ensures all projects are constructed in accordance with pertinent federal & state regulations, permits, and client specifications.

KENTUCKY (Corporate Office)
4101 Tates Creek Centre Dr.
Suite 150 – PMB 331
Lexington, KY 40517

TEXAS
Deer Park
2231 Center St.
Suite B – PMB 103
Deer Park, TX 77536


Contact Us

 

NEFS_Logo_Small

Keeping Your Project Needs Our 1st Priority